Executive Members


Local 19 President 

Ms. Natalie Townshend
natalie.townshend@gmail.com

 

                 

Vice President - North Palliser

Mr. John Bird
john.bird@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

VP South & Treasurer

Mr. Morey Terry
mdterry050@gmail.com

 


Past President

Mr. Wayne Bennett
skookum190@gmail.com

 

District Representative SW

Ms. Katherine Pritchard

katherine.pritchard@ata.ab.ca

 

 

Local Secretary

Ms. Heather Williams
williamsheatherdawn@gmail.com

  

Professional Development Co-chairs

Ms. Erinne Wolfe

erinne_wolfe@hotmail.com

 

Ms. AnnaMarie Moulding

annamarie.moulding@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Ms. Jodi Gurr
 candjgurr@gmail.com

 

 

 

Political Engagement Officers

Ms. Marliss Visser
73marliss@gmail.com

 

Mr. Dakota Bradley
dakota.bradley@alumni.uleth.ca

 

Local Communications Officer

Ms. Alyssa Mihai
alyssamihai@hotmail.com