Executive Members


Local 19 President 

Ms. Natalie Townshend
Phone (bus): 403-732-4404

natalie.townshend@gmail.com

 

                 

Vice President - North Palliser

Ms. Jenn Munton
Phone (bus): 403-254-6682

5muntons@gmail.com

 

Treasurer & TWC

Mr. Morey Terry
Phone (bus): 403-345-3161

mdterry050@gmail.com

 


Vice President - South Palliser
 
Mr. Phil Uren


 

 

District Representative SW

Ms. Katherine Pritchard
Phone (bus): 403-892-6692

katherine.pritchard@ata.ab.ca

 

 

 Past President

Mr. Wayne Bennett
Phone: 403-485-3560 

skookum190@gmail.com

 

TWC Chair

Ms. Vanda Rufli
vlrufli@telus.net

 

 

Local Secretary & TWC

Ms. Shantel Mohrmann

shantel.mohrmann@alumni.uleth.ca 

 

Professional Development Co-Chairs

Ms. Erinne Wolfe
Phone (bus): 403-684-3752

erinne_wolfe@hotmail.com

 

Ms. AnnaMarie Moulding

annamarie.moulding@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Ms. Jodi Gurr
 candjgurr@gmail.com

 

 

 

Local Communications Officers

Mr. Keith Harrison
Phone (bus): 403-345-4421 

keithharrison44@gmail.com

 

Mr. Michael Willems
Phone (bus): 403-345-3340

mdwillems@hotmail.com

 

 

Political Engagement Officer

Ms. Marliss Visser
Phone (bus): 403-242-2896

73marliss@gmail.com